TERM DATES

20 02 12.Chiswick School.2517 (web)
In this section...
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      1st Sep 2021
    • Half Term
      18th Oct 2021 - 29th Oct 2021
    • Last day of term
      17th Dec 2021
    • Winter holidays
      20th Dec 2021 - 31st Dec 2021
    • Further Information
      START OF TERM ARRANGEMENTS

      Wednesday 1st September - INSET day (staff only on site)
      Thursday 2nd September - Year 7 and Year 12 only
      Friday 3rd September - Year 7 and Year 13 only
      Monday 6th September - Y11 conference
      Tuesday 7th September - Y9/10 first day
      Wednesday 8th September - Y8 first day
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      4th Jan 2022
    • Half Term
      14th Feb 2022 - 18th Feb 2022
    • Last day of term
      1st Apr 2022
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      4th Apr 2022 - 14th Apr 2022
    • Further Information
      INSET Day - Tuesday 4th January 2022
      INSET Day - Monday 21st February 2022
      INSET Day - Friday 1st April 2022
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      19th Apr 2022
    • Half Term
      30th May 2022 - 3rd Jun 2022
    • Last day of term
      20th Jul 2022
    • Further Information
      INSET Day - Tuesday 19th April 2022
      Thursday 21st July is holiday in lieu of Jubilee Bank Holiday
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      1st Sep 2022
    • Half Term
      17th Oct 2022 - 28th Oct 2022
    • Last day of term
      16th Dec 2022
    • Winter holidays
      19th Dec 2022 - 2nd Jan 2023
    • Further Information
      Thursday 1st September: INSET
      Friday 2nd September: Year 7 and 12 only
      Monday 5th September: Whole school return
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      3rd Jan 2023
    • Half Term
      13th Feb 2023 - 17th Feb 2023
    • Last day of term
      31st Mar 2023
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      3rd Apr 2023 - 14th Apr 2023
    • Further Information
      Inset day: 3rd January 2023
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      17th Apr 2023
    • Half Term
      29th May 2023 - 2nd Jun 2023
    • Last day of term
      21st Jul 2023
    • Further Information
      3 further INSET days to be announced
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×