18 11 08.Chiswick School.256
In this section...

Please click on the expandable sections below to view staff details by department. If you would like to contact a member of staff, please either call the main switchboard on 020 8747 0031 or email with the member of staff or department name as the subject reference - we can then ensure your query is followed up appropriately.


Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher Ms L Ellener
Deputy Headteacher Ms J Mills
Assistant Head Ms D Bertin
Assistant Head & Designated Safeguarding Lead (Maternity Leave) Ms R Lake
Assistant Head & Designated Safeguarding Lead Ms P Middleton
Assistant Head Ms K Winter
Head of Sixth Form Ms K Emmett
Business & Resources Manager Mr D Sohal
Director of Human Resources Ms A Ramsay
Consultant Senior Leader Mr A Richardson


Andrew Wootton
Deputy Curriculum Team Leader Ishvinder Brar (maternity leave)
Assistant CTL English/Reading Champion Natasha Rider
Pupil Premium Co-ordinator Elizabeth Wyatt
  Erica Da Silva
  Clare Ring
  Ellie Williams
  Alexzara (Dena) Poorkhataie


Curriculum Team Leader Khetam Jaber
Key Stage 5 Responsibility Efstathios Nokas
  Louise Davies
  Harp Osahn
  Kayhan Taheri
  Ileana Becerra
  Terry Doherty
  Carys Hopkin
  Archie Foster
  Jimmy Gardner


Interim Curriculum Team Leader / Director of Teaching & Learning​ Eilidh Cunningham
Key Stage 5 Responsibility Yasmin Al-Janabi
  Deepika Sharma
  Vidyavrat Terparia
  Nikolas Noton
  Saima Khan
  Ammara Patel
  Cecily Aldington
  Haneen Aljobory
  Rehaaz Khodabacksh

Performing Arts

Curriculum Team Leader & Head of Music Clare Perry
Music Chris Burt
Community Arts Coordinator and Head of Drama Tommy Robinson
Drama - Assistant Head Danielle Bertin
LCO Year 7 Nicola Wilson

Business & Economics

Curriculum Team Leader Siatta Momoh
Careers Lead Ralph Braithwaite

Citizenship & PSHE

Curriculum Team Leader & i/c LAC Andrea Kitteringham
  Jade Leach
  Tweni Ubor

Creative Arts

Art Subject Leader Panagis Matsangouras
  Ruth Elliott

Design Technology

DLCO Beverley Simmons
  Susan Hutcheson


Curriculum Team Leader Adam Hudson
LCO - Year 10 Jay Chavda
Assistant Head Katrina Winter
  Tulsi Pankhania
  Eleanor Ramsden


Assistant Head Paula Middleton
Assistant English CTL & Literacy Coordinator Natasha Rider
  Sophie Parker


David Wolsey

Health & Social Care

Director of Sixth Form Karen Emmett
Deputy Head Jane Mills

History and Government & Politics

Curriculum Team Leader Hannah Nonnenmacher
LCO – Year 8 Tom McLoughlin
Director of Teaching & Learning Sam Kichenside
Deputy CTL Amy Lodge
More Able coordinator Ainsworth Brown
YTL Year 13 Christian Williams

Computer Science & ICT

Curriculum Team Leader Karl Mahon
LCO Year 9 Remi Edun
  Ian Younger


Curriculum Team Leader Martin Walsh
  Leah Barden
Classics teacher Carmela Franco
Joint Deputy Curriculum Team Leader Natasha Kelly
Joint Deputy Curriculum Team Leader Kim Murray
  Ella Whitaker 

Physical Education

Curriculum Team Leader Ben Hird
Deputy Curriculum Team Leader David Gorvin
Assistant Head (Maternity Leave) Rebecca Lake
Assistant Head Paula Middleton
LCO - Year 10 Bhupinder Gill
Culture & Character - Chiswick 6 Hugo Lewis
  Eileen Cassells
  Jack Gilbert
  Tweni Ubor

Religion and Philosophy

Curriculum Team Leader Kate Rogers
CTL Citizenship & i/c LAC Andrea Kitteringham
SENDCo Claire Lewis
  Jade Leach
  Tweni Ubor
  Alysia Alexis
  David Wolsey

Learning Coordinators (LCO)

Year Group LCO
7 Ms Wilson
8 Mr McLoughlin
9 Mr Edun
10 Mr Gill
11 Mr Chavda
13 Mr Williams
Head of Sixth Form Ms Emmett


Form Tutors

Form Form Tutor Class Room
7BL Ms Whitaker B4
7CH Ms Nonnenmacher B22
7FI Mr Mullally/Ms Aldington A18
7GR Ms Khan B41
7HA Ms D Cruz B6
7KE Ms Aljobory B35
7MA Ms Hopkin A10

Form Form Tutor Class Room
8BL Ms Pankhania B31
8CH Ms Sharma B41
8FI Mr Brathwaite E8
8GR Mr Taheri A26
8HA Ms Barden/Ms Ramsden B29
8KE Ms Kelly/Ms Alexis (Mon-Tues) A1
8MA Ms Cassells D13

Form Form Tutor Class Room
9BL Mr Ubor A2
9CH Ms Perry A21
9FI Mr Wotton/Ms Beccera B12
9GR Ms Jaber /Mr Foster A6
9HA Mr Osahn A24
9KE Ms Pedrosa/Mr Noton C9
9MA Ms Leach/Ms Alexsis (Thurs/Fri) A0
9PA Mr Brown B28

Form Form Tutor Class Room
10BL Ms Nieuwenhuizen B14
10CH Mr Mahon E10
10FI Ms Williams B18
10GR Ms Davies/Ms Patel A8
10HA Ms Robjant E1
10KE Ms Lodge B23
10MA Ms Simmons E11
10PA Mr Hudson B30

Form Form Tutor Class Room
11BL Ms Brar B15
11CH Ms Sabharwal E11
11FI Ms Kitteringham A3
11GR Mr Matsangouras C10
11HA Mr Khodabacksh /Mr Gardner  
11KE Mr Gorvin C17
11MA Mr King B42
11PA Ms Murray B5

Learning Support

SENDCo Claire Lewis
Deputy SENDCo Wanda Millis
HLTA Rudi Apietu
TA Myrna Dharsi
HLTA Jack Gilbert
TA Jackie Winward
TA Lucy Barrett
SEND Administrator Amardeep Cooner

The Centre

Centre Manager Suzanne D’Cruz
The Centre and Work Experience Michelle Rees

EAL Support

EAL Coordinator Alex Pedroso
  Sandra Hurst
TA Pia Bongiovanni

Office Staff

Director of HR Andrea Ramsey
Head’s PA Joanna Duddy
Receptionist/ Clerical Assistant Joanne Atkinson
Receptionist Rezarta Sula
Clerical Officer Agnieszka Baldyga
Finance Officer Fiz Bora
Attendance Assistant Julie Hornblow
Clerical Officer Julie Laflin
Welfare Officer Roberta Prelevic
Attendance and Student Services Manager Jacqueline Skafi
Finance Manager Martin Stokes
Clerical Officer/Midday Supervisor Mary Whelan
Examinations and Assessment Manager Alice Young
Data Manager Fiona Sim


Senior Science Deborah Hartley
Science / Eco-Coordinator Ryan Arnott
Science Dhruti Bhudia
IT Operations Manager Amit Kendal
IT Bruce Davis
Junior IT Technician Nathan Kemp
Repro + Display Kam Dhaliwal
DT Linda Costello
Food Technology/Midday Supervisor Ampa McGrath

Caretaking and Maintenance

Facilities Manager Karl Palmer
Gardener Brandon Hull
Site Assistant Ray Calver
Site Assistant Robert Bayliss
Site Assistant Terry Williams


Library Manager Mrs Williams
Library Assistant Jean Flann

Sixth Form

Sixth Form Attendance Officer and LRC Supervisor Joyce Marcell
Sixth Form LRC Supervisor / Enrichment Facilitator Sue Gewanter
Sixth Form LRC Supervisor / 6th Form Admin Lesley Ward

Pastoral Support Team

Deputy Behaviour and Child Protection Lead Davina Bapuji
Pastoral Assistant Rebecca Sage

Cover Supervisors

Lorenzo Altieri


DLCO/LCO Year 8 (Tues) Meekaeel Rashid


Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now